Contact Details

In the first instance, please contact a member of the Parish Council Allotment sub committee

Alan Bennett, Simon Auty or Kirsty Lenham (all councillors and clerk details below)

If you are enquiring to rent a plot at the allotments then please email the parish clerk Mr Andrew Bosmans.



Mr. A Bosmans       

54, Brander Close, Woodfield Plantation, Balby, Doncaster, DN4 8TL

Tel: 01302 858200   e-mail:


Cllr. David Maxey

56 Stapleton Road, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9LN

Tel: 01302 564724   e-mail :



Cllr. Christine Pattison

38 Stapleton Road, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9LN


 Cllr. Alan Bennett

121 Sheffield Road, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9QX
Tel: 01302 850354


Cllr. Simon Auty  

63 Tenter Lane, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9PP

 Tel: 07979 508183   e-mail:


Cllr. Jo-Ann Auty 

63 Tenter Lane, Warmsworth, Doncaster DN4 9PP

 Tel: 07990 778996   e-mail:


Cllr. Chris Woolven   

35 Mill Lane, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9QL

e-mail :         


Cllr. Neil Robertson

10 Wrightson Avenue, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9QL

Tel: 07488 277208   e-mail : 


Cllr. Kirsty Lenham

Tel: 07783 665654   e-mail :


Cllr. Phil Cole   -

Phil's contact details can be found through the Democracy page on

e-mail :